Ali_uk Shaadi Proposal

ali_uk picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 35 Years Star: Aquarius,  Residency: Secret

Uk Anar Darreh, Velayat-e Farah, Afghanistan matrimonials


I came to uk in 2001 and, now i am rich i have every thing my own business, my own house.London /hounslow.I will always make my women happy.I am smart.....

About Ali_uk and His Life Partner

I am nice I will try my best to make you happy.I am sure when you meet me you will love me.

Ali_uk's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionVery Fair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthVery Short Height172 cm / 5'8" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood GroupB+ BuildAthletic HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsContacts   

Ali_uk's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Health & Fitness Hobbies Model Building Music Classical - Western Reads Not much Reader Movies Romance Sports Boxing Cuisine Lahori Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts

Ali_uk's Education and Career

EducationSecondary / High School Professionfast food business
EmploymentSelf Employed IncomeHigh

Ali_uk's Family

Father StatusSelf Employed Total Sisters1 Mother StatusWorking Women
Sister Married1 Total Brothers1 Brothers Married0

Ali_uk's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceAlone Sub Castnil 
SocializeNow & Then Mother TonguePashto Family ValuesTraditional

Ali_uk's Cultural Background

Birth CountryUK Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesLibral LanguagesUrdu
OriginAfghanistan   

Ali_uk's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo
SmokerNone   

About Ali_uk and His Family

My familey live in pakistan karachi.

Ali_uk Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 23 years OriginAny ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAny SmokerDont Mind CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online