Alialiali4u3 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Canoiwala Mohra - Married man - Islamabad male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Alialiali4u3's country

Alialiali4u3 Shaadi Proposal

About Me
I am a well educated and well settled person I have travelled a lot and have spent about 10 years abroad I have two wives living happily with me I want to

Sex Male - Man
Age 40

alialiali4u3 picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Rawalpindi
City / Country Canoiwala Mohra, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Alialiali4u3's Personal and Physical Details

Status Married Complextion Fair
Have Children Yes - Living together Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 182 cm / 6'0" Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group O+
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Hazle Glasses / Contacts None
Alialiali4u3's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving
Hobbies Painting / Drawing
Music Hip-Hop
Reads Biographies
Movies Comedy
Sports Bowling
Cuisine Chinese
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
Alialiali4u3's Education and Career

Education Post Graduate Profession engineer
Employment Employed Income High
Alialiali4u3's Family

Father Status Retired Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
Alialiali4u3's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
Alialiali4u3's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
Alialiali4u3's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About Alialiali4u3 and His Life Partner

I am doing a job in islamabad
pay is good and things are going very fine by the grace of Allah
About Alialiali4u3 and His Family

I have two wives and four children
wives live separately
Alialiali4u3 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 99 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2