Aliasaeed marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni girl in Lahore - Single woman - Punjab female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Aliasaeed's country

Aliasaeed Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am single and currently looking for a partner who is intelligent, handsome,smart and noble who give me respect.

Sex Female - Woman
Age 46






aliasaeed picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Johar Town
City / Country Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Aliasaeed's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Yes Hair Length Shoulder
Height 160 cm / 5'3" Disabilities None
Weight 69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood Group Secret
Build Average HIV Secret
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Aliasaeed's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Listening to Music
Hobbies Cooking
Music Acid Rock
Reads Poetry
Movies Romance
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Not much of food Lover, Lahori
Dress Style Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Aliasaeed's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession house wife
Employment Secret Income Secret
 
Aliasaeed's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 2
 
Aliasaeed's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Secret    
 
Aliasaeed's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Secret    
Father is From Pakistan Mother is From Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Aliasaeed's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Aliasaeed and Her Life Partner

 
i am single and currently looking for a partner who is intelligent, handsome,smart and noble who give me respect.
 
About Aliasaeed and Her Family

 
i have 2 brother and 1 sister all of them married. currently i m looking after my mom that why still didn’t get married. now i want to start my new life with someone who understands me very well
 
Aliasaeed Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 45 to 50 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country UK
Disabilities No Within Distance 15 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2