Alibukhari marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Islamabad - Single man - Islamabad male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Alibukhari's country
Alibukhari Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Will tell you later...
Sex Male - Man
Age 24






alibukhari picture
Star Cancer
Town / Street Haroonabad
City / Country Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Alibukhari's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Secret Hair Length Short
Height 180 cm / 5'11" Disabilities None
Weight 69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood Group O+
Build Muscular HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Alibukhari's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Listening to Music
Hobbies Photography
Music Hip-Hop
Reads History
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Football / Soccer
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Alibukhari's Education and Career

 
Education Secret Profession tell u later
Employment Secret Income High
 
Alibukhari's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 0
 
Alibukhari's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast SYED
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Traditional    
 
Alibukhari's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin UAE
Languages Urdu
 
Alibukhari's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Alibukhari and His Life Partner

 
i am very kind person i cant see anyone crying and i love my pets i have toy dogs actualy dog name is neo and female name is dora lolz such a nice dogs
 
About Alibukhari and His Family

 
well i very sweet family and in my family all the people just like to chill and laugh and tell u more abt my family later okay bye
 
Alibukhari Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 20 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance 100 Miles
 
Related Matrimonial Tags
 
7317
 
sitemap | 1 | 2