Alifaisal0322 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Lahore - Separated man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Alifaisal0322's country

Alifaisal0322 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Muhammad Faisal Teacher. I am a hardworking person.I love those whose interests are for the others.

Sex Male - Man
Age 27






alifaisal0322 picture
Star Leo
Town / Street Badamibagh
City / Country Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Alifaisal0322's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Separated Complextion Medium Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children No Hair Length Short
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight 60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Alifaisal0322's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Technology
Hobbies Solving Crosswords / Puzzles
Music Classical - Pakistani
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Drama
Sports Chess
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Alifaisal0322's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession Teacher
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Alifaisal0322's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 5+
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 5
Total Brothers 4 Brothers Married 2
 
Alifaisal0322's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Traditional    
 
Alifaisal0322's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Punjabi, Rajasthani, Russian, Sanskrit, Santhali, Seraiki, Sindhi, Sinhala, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Tamil, Telugu, Tulu, Urdu
 
Alifaisal0322's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker Light    
 
About Alifaisal0322 and His Life Partner

 
Muhammad Faisal
Teacher. I am a hardworking person.I love those whose interests are for the others.
 
About Alifaisal0322 and His Family

 
I am punjabi,Pakistani family member. We are total 10 brothers-3 and sisters-6. Very simple persons we are.
 
Alifaisal0322 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 28 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 5 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2