Alihamza Shaadi Proposal

alihamza picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 37 Years Star: Virgo,  Residency: Citizen

Madina Street Housing Col Faisalabad, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials


i am a single person and a business graduate ai finance and want a young energatic and corporative life partner

About Alihamza and His Life Partner

i am a broad minded person and having interest in studing of latest burning issues and there soulotions

Alihamza's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionVery Fair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBrown Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthLong Height180 cm / 5'11" Facial HairMoustache 
DisabilitiesNone Weight76 Kg / 168 Lbs / 12 St Blood GroupA+ BuildAthletic HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Alihamza's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving, Listening to Music, Movies, Reading / Book clubs, Volunteering / Social Service, Watching Television Hobbies Fishing, Solving Crosswords / Puzzles Music Hip-Hop, Jazz, Latest Film Songs Reads History, Magazines & Newspapers, Shot Stories Movies Action / Adventure, Romance, Suspense / Thriller Sports Cricket, Football / Soccer, Gym Cuisine Fast Food, Lahori, Pakistani, Punjabi Dress Style Designer - only leading brands

Alihamza's Education and Career

EducationMasters Professionagriculture
EmploymentSelf Employed IncomeModerate

Alihamza's Family

Father StatusEmployed Total Sisters2 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married2 Total Brothers2 Brothers Married0

Alihamza's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceParents Sub Castarain 
SocializeQuite Often Mother TonguePunjabi Family ValuesModerate

Alihamza's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesTraditional LanguagesPunjabi, Urdu
OriginPakistan   

Alihamza's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianYes
SmokerNone   

About Alihamza and His Family

we are basically belongs to a arain family and financially a midioters

Alihamza Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 24 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAverage SmokerNone CountryPakistan DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 27 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 26 Years Receptionist Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 35 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 24 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan