Alikazmi0110 Shaadi Proposal

alikazmi0110 picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 32 Years Star: Scorpio,  Residency: Secret

Qasiambad Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials


Im very peaceful mind. you know every thing afer first meeting

About Alikazmi0110 and His Life Partner

It is really necessary.. but i think that when we meet first then every thing will be clear

Alikazmi0110's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionVery Fair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenMaybe Hair LengthShort Height165 cm / 5'5" Facial HairMoustache 
DisabilitiesNone Weight41 Kg / 91 Lbs / 6.5 St Blood GroupB- BuildSlim / Petite HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsNone   

Alikazmi0110's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars, Health & Fitness, Listening to Music, Technology Hobbies Dancing, Painting / Drawing, Photography, Singing Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Classical - Western, Instrumental - Pakistani Reads Biographies, Classic Literature, Comics, History, Poetry, Romance, Science Fiction Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Foreign Films, Horror, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Western Sports Chess, Cricket, Tennis Cuisine Chinese, Fast Food, Pakistani Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Classic Western - typicall western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands

Alikazmi0110's Education and Career

EducationUniversity ProfessionBanker
EmploymentSelf Employed IncomeHigh

Alikazmi0110's Family

Father StatusRetired Total SistersSecret Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married3 Total BrothersSecret Brothers Married3

Alikazmi0110's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Shia ResidenceParents Sub Cast 
SocializeQuite Often Mother TongueSindhi Family ValuesSecret

Alikazmi0110's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesLibral LanguagesEnglish, Sindhi, Urdu
OriginPakistan   

Alikazmi0110's Life Style

DrinkerLight VegetarianNo
SmokerLight   

Alikazmi0110 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged18 to 28 years OriginAny ChildrenDont Mind ReligionAny
BuildSlim/Petite SmokerDont Mind CountryPakistan DisabilitiesNo Within Distance100 Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 27 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 26 Years Receptionist Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 35 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 24 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan