Alikhan336 Shaadi Proposal

alikhan336 picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 37 Years Star: Pisces,  Residency: Citizen

SHAHEED-E-MILLAT ROAD, Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials


My name is Muhammad Ali, i am 25 years, i live in Karachi (Pakistan) and i have completed my Graduation in 2005 and currently working in Inbox business technolo

About Alikhan336 and His Life Partner

I am looking for a responsible,kind hearted, educated life partner.

Alikhan336's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionVery Fair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenSecret Hair LengthShort Height167 cm / 5'6" Facial HairSecret 
DisabilitiesNone Weight66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood GroupO+ BuildSlim / Petite HIVSecret Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsSecret   

Alikhan336's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening to Music, Movies, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Indoor, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching Television Hobbies Acting, Photography, Singing Music Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Bhangra, Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Disco, Hip-Hop, Instrumental - Indian, Jazz, Old Film Songs, Pop, Techno / Trance Reads Biographies, Classic Literature, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance, Shot Stories, Thriller / Suspense Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Horror, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller, Western Sports Bowling, Cricket, Football / Soccer, Golf, Gym, Swimming / Water sports, Table Tennis Cuisine Chinese, Fast Food, Lahori, Pakistani, Punjabi Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - As per latest fashion

Alikhan336's Education and Career

EducationUniversity ProfessionERP Consultant
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Alikhan336's Family

Father StatusBusiness Total Sisters1 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married0 Total Brothers1 Brothers Married0

Alikhan336's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceParents Sub CastUrdu Speaking 
SocializeSecret Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesModerate

Alikhan336's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesEnglish, Urdu
OriginPakistan   

Alikhan336's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianSecret
SmokerNone   

About Alikhan336 and His Family

My father is a business man and Mother is house wife. we are 3 sibling (2 brothers and 1 sister).

Alikhan336 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged19 to 27 years OriginAny ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildSlim/Petite SmokerNone CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 28 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 27 Years Admin Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 36 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 25 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan