Alikhanak marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Lahore - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Alikhanak's country

Alikhanak Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I Am Ali And I Would Like To Tell You That You That I Am studying Medical Here In My Country . I Am Simple Man Who Love to Do Cool Things

Sex Male - Man
Age 19






alikhanak picture
Star Gemini
Town / Street Lahore Ferozepur Road
City / Country Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Alikhanak's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Secret
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 182 cm / 6'0" Disabilities None
Weight 63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood Group Secret
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Alikhanak's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Travel / Sightseeing, Watching Television
Hobbies Animal
Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Hip-Hop, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Pakistani
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Foreign Films, Horror, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Volley Ball
Cuisine Lahori, Pakistani
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Alikhanak's Education and Career

 
Education Secondary / High School Profession Teacher
Employment Student Income Moderate
 
Alikhanak's Family

 
Father Status Self Employed Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 0
 
Alikhanak's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Alone Sub Cast Baloch
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Traditional    
 
Alikhanak's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu
 
Alikhanak's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Secret
Smoker None    
 
About Alikhanak and His Life Partner

 
I Am Ali And I Would Like To Tell You That You That I Am studying Medical Here In My Country . I Am Simple Man Who Love to Do Cool Things
 
About Alikhanak and His Family

 
I Have 1 Brother 1 sister And They Both Are Cool too And Mom and Dad
 
Alikhanak Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 99 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2