Alimeer marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Islamabad - Single man - Islamabad male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Alimeer's country
Alimeer Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Salam.i am 27 male,want to marriage with loving and caring female.
Sex Male - Man
Age 32






alimeer picture
Star Scorpio
Town / Street F-6
City / Country Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Alimeer's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 175 cm / 5'9" Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group O+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Secret
 
Alimeer's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving, Learning New Languages, Reading / Book clubs, Travel / Sightseeing
Hobbies Photography
Music Pop
Reads Biographies, History, Magazines & Newspapers
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Documentary
Sports Cricket, Jogging / Walking
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Alimeer's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Education
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Alimeer's Family

 
Father Status Self Employed Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 4 Brothers Married 0
 
Alimeer's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast meer
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Alimeer's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Kuwait Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Alimeer's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Alimeer and His Life Partner

 
Hi. I am loving and caring and want a sincere life partner.I am doing job in medical college institute.
 
About Alimeer and His Family

 
My family is very decent and caring.
 
Alimeer Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 23 to 26 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
Related Matrimonial Tags
sitemap | 1 | 2