Aliwarisbeautiful marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Sukkur - Secret man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Aliwarisbeautiful's country

Aliwarisbeautiful Shaadi Proposal

About Me
My Name is Ali and i am searching their my life partner very sincere & Good Looking I dint need any Jaheez or any thing i have almost every thing so i just need

Sex Male - Man
Age 30

aliwarisbeautiful picture
Star Aries
Town / Street Sukkur
City / Country Sukkur, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Aliwarisbeautiful's Personal and Physical Details

Status Secret Complextion Fair
Have Children Yes - Not Living together Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 180 cm / 5'11" Disabilities None
Weight 79 Kg / 175 Lbs / 12.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
Aliwarisbeautiful's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars, Blogging, Driving, Health & Fitness, Learning New Languages, Listening to Music, Movies, Net Surfing, Politics, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Winter / Rink, Technology, Theatre, Video / Computer Games
Hobbies Acting, Breeding, Art/Handicraft
Music Classical - Pakistani, Disco, Ghazels
Reads Biographies, Business / Occupational, Classic Literature
Movies Action / Adventure, Drama, Foreign Films
Sports Baseball, Bowling
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
Aliwarisbeautiful's Education and Career

Education Masters Profession Computer Shop
Employment Self Employed Income Secret
Aliwarisbeautiful's Family

Father Status Secret Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 0
Aliwarisbeautiful's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Alone Sub Cast SINDHI
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Sindhi
Family Values Moderate    
Aliwarisbeautiful's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
Aliwarisbeautiful's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About Aliwarisbeautiful and His Life Partner

I have passed M.A Sociology From University Level & Diploma Courses in Computers and looking for Good Job if i cant adjust a job for me than i have my own business and Techniques to earn for spend a good life...
About Aliwarisbeautiful and His Family

My Father Has been passed away in 2015 and i am alone just one & Alone that why i need my life partner i really need such cute & beautiful wife for that i have made profile o shaadi direct otherwise i really dont need to do any thing.
Aliwarisbeautiful Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 99 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2