Alka_yatree Shaadi Proposal

alka_yatree picture
Sex: Female - Woman,  Age: 35 Years Star: Sagittarius,  Residency: Citizen

Andra Perdash Advi Devalpalli, Andhra Pradesh, India matrimonials


We are looking for a Urdu speaking suitable match for our daughter.

About Alka_yatree and Her Life Partner

She is my friend and is well educated and good looking but unlucky till this day she gets proposals but every time some problem comes and she is still unmarried.God knows where her luck is tied so i am trying a chance for her luck here.

Alka_yatree's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShoulder Height165 cm / 5'5" Facial Hair 
DisabilitiesPhysically challenged from birth Weight66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood GroupO+ BuildSlim / Petite HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsSecret   

Alka_yatree's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Watching Television Hobbies Cooking Music Dont Like Music Reads Poetry, Shot Stories Movies I don't like movies Sports Not a sportsperson Cuisine Fast Food Dress Style Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear

Alka_yatree's Education and Career

EducationCollege Professiono
EmploymentStudent IncomeSecret

Alka_yatree's Family

Father StatusBusiness Total Sisters1 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married1 Total Brothers3 Brothers Married2

Alka_yatree's Religious & Social Background

ReligionBuddhist CastNo Cast ResidenceParents Sub Castno 
SocializeNot At All Mother TongueHindi Family ValuesSecret

Alka_yatree's Cultural Background

Birth CountryIndia Grewup inIndia Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesHindi
OriginIndia   

Alka_yatree's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo
SmokerNone   

Alka_yatree Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged25 to 30 years OriginAny ChildrenNone ReligionNone
BuildAverage SmokerDont Mind CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Shabir333's Profile Shabir333 60 Years Job Online Srinagar, Jammu And Kashmir, India