Allowmetoloveu marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Karachi - Annulled man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Allowmetoloveu's country

Allowmetoloveu Shaadi Proposal

About Me
I am 50 years age have own apt and business living with my Mom. i am sincere loving and faithful guy, looking here for loving sincere and faithful girl.

Sex Male - Man
Age 52

allowmetoloveu picture
Star Aries
Town / Street Karimabad Colony
City / Country Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Allowmetoloveu's Personal and Physical Details

Status Annulled Complextion Fair
Have Children Yes - Not Living together Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Very Short
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight 69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
Allowmetoloveu's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Movies
Hobbies Photography
Music Classical - Hindustani
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Chinese
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Allowmetoloveu's Education and Career

Education University Profession I.T.
Employment Self Employed Income Moderate
Allowmetoloveu's Family

Father Status Secret Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 2
Allowmetoloveu's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast ismaily
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
Allowmetoloveu's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi, Sindhi, Urdu
Allowmetoloveu's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About Allowmetoloveu and His Life Partner

i am sincere loving and faithful guy, looking here for same quality. i dont mind age, complex or even any disability, just a loving soul.
About Allowmetoloveu and His Family

I have khula from my xwife have 2 kids but not living with me, i live with my mom.
i have 2 sisters and 1 brother all are married.
Allowmetoloveu Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Any Aged 20 to 55 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2