Almassaleem marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Gajriwala - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Almassaleem's country

Almassaleem Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
sdfasdf asdfk aslkdfj askdf jak sdjfasd kasjdflkjas\\\\\\\'d

Sex Male - Man
Age 35






almassaleem picture
Star Pisces
Town / Street More Emina
City / Country Gajriwala, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Almassaleem's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Secret Hair Length Short
Height 167 cm / 5'6" Disabilities None
Weight 60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Almassaleem's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Video / Computer Games
Hobbies Fishing
Music Dont Like Music
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Comedy
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Fast Food
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Almassaleem's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Software Engineer
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Almassaleem's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 5 Brothers Married 3
 
Almassaleem's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast ansari
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Libral    
 
Almassaleem's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Punjabi
 
Almassaleem's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Secret
Smoker None    
 
About Almassaleem and His Life Partner

 
sdfasdf asdfk aslkdfj askdf jak sdjfasd
kasjdflkjas\\\\\\\'d
 
About Almassaleem and His Family

 
sdfasdf asdfk aslkdfj askdf jak sdjfasd
kasjdflkjas\\\\\\\'d
 
Almassaleem Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 25 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 100 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2