Alon marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Kharian - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Alon's country

Alon Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Am simple person but like jokes and happy any time in life.I like solve any problem with honestly of our mind nor a hurt full or pain full type of solution . Li

Sex Male - Man
Age 32






alon picture
Star Taurus
Town / Street .......
City / Country Kharian, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Alon's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Secret Hair Length Short
Height 180 cm / 5'11" Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group AB+
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts Secret
 
Alon's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Movies, Theatre, Video / Computer Games, Yoga / Meditation
Hobbies Cooking, Dancing, Home / Interior Decoration
Music Classical - Pakistani, Ghazels, Old Film Songs, Qawalis, Sufi Music
Reads History, Magazines & Newspapers, Shot Stories
Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Horror
Sports Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Alon's Education and Career

 
Education Secondary / High School Profession Computer
Employment Employed Income Low
 
Alon's Family

 
Father Status Self Employed Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 1
 
Alon's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Traditional    
 
Alon's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Punjabi, Urdu
 
Alon's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Secret
Smoker None    
 
About Alon and His Life Partner

 
I have family but I live alone in rental home.
I do work in private sector as Computer operator ( KPO ).In free time go out for walking or use computer for watch movies or games.
 
Alon Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 99 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2