Amaanrana marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Rajput boy in Lahore - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Amaanrana's country

Amaanrana Shaadi Proposal

About Me
i Need a Lady who will be loving caring after marriage.qualificati on is not the matter but nature is must for this proposal.Middle class ladies will contact at

Sex Male - Man
Age 37

amaanrana picture
Star Cancer
Town / Street DEFENCE(DHA)
City / Country Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Amaanrana's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 182 cm / 6'0" Disabilities None
Weight 69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood Group A+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Either
Amaanrana's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Listening to Music, Travel / Sightseeing
Hobbies Gardening / Landscaping
Music Classical - Hindustani
Reads Business / Occupational, History
Movies Romance, Western
Sports Chess, Cricket
Cuisine Fast Food, Lahori, Pakistani
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
Amaanrana's Education and Career

Education University Profession GOVERNMENT EMPLOYEE
Employment Employed Income Moderate
Amaanrana's Family

Father Status Employed Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Working Women Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
Amaanrana's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Rajput
Residence Parents Sub Cast RANA
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
Amaanrana's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Punjabi, Urdu
Amaanrana's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker Light    
About Amaanrana and His Life Partner

My Job Description Here as Under.

1-Assistant Commissioner(2007-20 12)

2-Additional Deputy Commissioner(2012-20 16)

3-Deputy Commissioner (2016-till to date)

Qualification is here as under.

MBA Marketing & Fianance
MSc Economics
About Amaanrana and His Family

I am Amaan Rana.Csp Officer and belong to Pakistan Administrative Services Group.Now Working as a Deputy Commissioner.My Qualification is Phd Economics.I have Two sisters .Both Sisters are Married And Both Sisters Working in Government Department.father mother living in Lahore Defence Housing Authority.

I need a girl who will be loving caring and sensible as well as nature is very must.Qualification is not necessary.Middle class families females can contact for this proposal.age between is 20-50
Amaanrana Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 50 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker Dont Mind Country Pakistan
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2