Aman4u marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Madinat Zayid - Single man - Abu Zaby male - dating & matrimonials UAE
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Aman4u's country

Aman4u Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I''''m Yasir, 34 Settled in Dubai originally from Lahore Looking for Serious Relationship

Sex Male - Man
Age 35






aman4u picture
Star Aries
Town / Street Tourist Club
City / Country Madinat Zayid, Abu Zaby, UAE matrimonials
Residency Status Work Visa
 
Aman4u's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 185 cm / 6'1" Disabilities None
Weight 85 Kg / 189 Lbs / 13.5 St Blood Group O-
Build Muscular HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Aman4u's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Listening to Music, Movies, Pets, Sports - Outdoor
Hobbies Bird Watching, Fishing, Home / Interior Decoration
Music Classical - Hindustani, Disco, Ghazels, Hip-Hop, R&B Soul
Reads History, Shot Stories, Thriller / Suspense
Movies Action / Adventure, Horror, Mystery, Romance
Sports Cricket, Scuba Diving, Swimming / Water sports, Table Tennis
Cuisine Arabic, Fast Food, Italian, Pakistani
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Aman4u's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession Naval Architect
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Aman4u's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 3
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 1
 
Aman4u's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Libral    
 
Aman4u's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Libral    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Arabic, English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu
 
Aman4u's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Aman4u and His Life Partner

 
I am Naval Architect and Designer working with UAE Government. I am belong from liberal family and completed my studies from Cyprus. A fun oriented, Open minded, Bold, understanding and Adventurous person who like to travel around and enjoy the moments of life. You are allowed to ask anything from me and i will be really frank and honest to answer about everything whatever the question will be. My family doesn''''t force me for anything and am allowed to take my own decisions in life. We are staying in UAE from last 14 years and have our family home in Lahore and our family business is related to imports and exports of oil.
 
About Aman4u and His Family

 
My family is very liberal and they are open to listen and think. My 3 sisters are married and happily staying with their husband. My father have passed away and brother is settled in Dubai too and married. I am staying with my mother in Abu dhabi and she is 50 years old, very friendly like my best friend.
 
Aman4u Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 25 to 40 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2