Amar_ny Shaadi Proposal

amar_ny picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 35 Years Star: Aquarius,  Residency: Secret

West 8 Mile Rd Farmington Hills, Michigan, USA matrimonials


I am very down to earth. Simple and hard working, sincere . Honest and very caring and loving. know how to respect elders. Lived in New York for about 12 years

About Amar_ny and His Life Partner

I am very down to earth. Simple and hard working, sincere . Honest and very caring and loving. know how to respect elders. Lived in New York for about 12 years and recently moved to Michigan for business purpose. I have very polite personality. I understand the family values and our culture values. Also ambitious about my work. Moderation in mind, softness in heart and politeness in personality. I am self-made man and my thoughts belong to respectful society. I think marriage is wonderful gift from GOD which every respectful man/women deserves it. I got a very nice and respectful and big family MashAllah se. My father is a business man and mom is housewife. ThankYOu.

Amar_ny's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height170 cm / 5'7" Facial HairSecret 
DisabilitiesNone Weight63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood GroupSecret BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsGlasses   

Amar_ny's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching Television Hobbies Acting Music Bhangra, Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Hip-Hop, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Pop, Qawalis, R&B Soul, Rap, Reggae Reads Not much Reader Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Romance Sports Not a sportsperson Cuisine Chinese, Lahori, Pakistani, Punjabi Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Classic Western - typicall western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands, Trendy - As per latest fashion

Amar_ny's Education and Career

EducationSecondary / High School ProfessionBusiness
EmploymentSelf Employed IncomeModerate

Amar_ny's Family

Father StatusBusiness Total Sisters1 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married0 Total Brothers5+ Brothers Married4

Amar_ny's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceParents Sub Cast 
SocializeSecret Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesModerate

Amar_ny's Cultural Background

Birth CountryUSA Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesEnglish, Punjabi, Urdu
OriginPakistan   

Amar_ny's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo
SmokerNone   

Amar_ny Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 24 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAny SmokerNone CountryUSA DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Bhgj7667's Profile Bhgj7667 44 Years all Online New City Park, New York, USA
Preview Sylviapaksun1's Profile Sylviapaksun1 36 Years Lab Technician Online New York, New York, USA
Preview Gracejass's Profile Gracejass 29 Years nursing student Online New York, New York, USA
Preview Lisaven's Profile Lisaven 41 Years Government Online Saint Louis, Missouri, USA