Ambers marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam girl in Lahore Cantonment - Single woman - Punjab female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Ambers's country

Ambers Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Bismillah A(l)-Rehman A(l)-Rahim In a nutshell, I'm guarded, but I wear my heart on my sleeve too.

Sex Female - Woman
Age 33






ambers picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Gulburg
City / Country Lahore Cantonment, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Secret
 
Ambers's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Medium Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Yes Hair Length Shoulder
Height 160 cm / 5'3" Disabilities None
Weight 50 Kg / 112 Lbs / 8 St Blood Group A+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Ambers's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Health & Fitness, Listening to Music, Motor Sport / Racing, Movies
Hobbies Art/Handicraft, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
Music Bhangra, Instrumental - Pakistani, Latest Film Songs, Pop, R&B Soul, Soft Rock, Techno / Trance
Reads History
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Musical, Romance, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Badminton, Chess, Hockey, Table Tennis
Cuisine Lahori, Punjabi, Spanish
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Designer - only leading brands, Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Ambers's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession MBA
Employment Secret Income Secret
 
Ambers's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Working Women Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Ambers's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Aka
Family Values Moderate    
 
Ambers's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Libral    
Father is From Pakistan Mother is From India
Languages Aka
 
Ambers's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Ambers and Her Life Partner

 
Let\'s see, I LOVE music. Reading it, writing it, playing it, making it, listening to it, critiquing it - the whole nine yards. If you\'re a fellow percussionist, join my \"drummers\" village! Oh, and I play a MEAN game of ping-pong. Although people\'s profiles will beg to differ, no one is perfect. So, I tried to keep this as real as possible. Salaam!
 
About Ambers and Her Family

 
Parents, Alhamdulillah. They are my role models
 
Ambers Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 30 to 36 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2