Ambika_2010 marriage proposal - Sikh Sikh : Kamboj girl in Basti Shekh Darwesh - Single woman - Punjab female - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Ambika_2010's country

Ambika_2010 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
study shopping cooking caring respectable......

Sex Female - Woman
Age 30






ambika_2010 picture
Star Pisces
Town / Street Punjab
City / Country Basti Shekh Darwesh, Punjab, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Ambika_2010's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Shoulder
Height 177 cm / 5'10" Disabilities None
Weight 69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood Group O+
Build Secret HIV No
Eye Color Secret Glasses / Contacts Secret
 
Ambika_2010's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Listening to Music, Watching Television, Writing
Hobbies Home / Interior Decoration
Music Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Classical - Camatic, Classical - Hindustani
Reads Poetry, Shot Stories
Movies Cartoons, Drama
Sports Badminton
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear
 
Ambika_2010's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession no
Employment Student Income Secret
 
Ambika_2010's Family

 
Father Status Self Employed Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 2
 
Ambika_2010's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Sikh Cast Sikh : Kamboj
Residence Parents Sub Cast no
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Traditional    
 
Ambika_2010's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin India
Languages Punjabi
 
Ambika_2010's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Ambika_2010 and Her Life Partner

 
She is a caring loving, Religious mind and sensible girl. Being her father I am Looking for really someon who really want to marry and atleast knows how to make real home & and knows the value of Husband & Wife relationship. I request, if any body here for only serious and really want to marry then contact me, but not for friendship & no gupshup
 
Ambika_2010 Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 29 to 35 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion None Build Average
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2