Ambreenkayani Shaadi Proposal

ambreenkayani picture
Sex: Female - Woman,  Age: 44 Years Star: Virgo,  Residency: Citizen

I8/1 Paika, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials


I am ambreen\'s real aunt(khala), and would just like to say few and simple words about my daughter. Caring, extremely loving, honest, beautiful, pious and last

About Ambreenkayani and Her Life Partner

Amber has a strong educational background and is a type of girl who knows how to go along with all sort of life styles and keep her family together.

She has done double bachelors(HONS) from PAKISTAN AIRFORCE and even completed her master degree in history and urdu, and is presently indulged in a teaching profession in a reputable institute.

She is a total fun loving person and loves all kind of outdoor and indoor activities with her family or a good companion.

She was married in 2001 but due to false statements from the otherside this marriage couldn\'t be successful and khula was taken and it was for sure for her well being.

Now she expects a simple, sincere, and loving person as her life partner who could become her best friend and husband.

She is truly loved by each and every individual of our family and we want the best for her, cause we know that she will provide her best from every aspect to her husband.

I truly assure you that all my words are not just buttering because she is like my daughter, but each and every word of mine is the truth about her and I am quite sure that you will agree to my point when you come to know her more properly.
Thanks for going through her profile

Ambreenkayani's Personal and Physical Details

StatusAnnulled ComplextionVery Fair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBrown Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthLong Height162 cm / 5'4" Facial Hair 
DisabilitiesNone Weight66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood GroupO+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsNone   

Ambreenkayani's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Reading / Book clubs Hobbies Cooking Music Dont Like Music Reads Comics, Fantasy, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction, Shot Stories Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Mystery, Suspense / Thriller Sports Badminton, Carrom, Football / Soccer Cuisine Chinese, Fast Food, Lahori, Pakistani, Punjabi Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Trendy - As per latest fashion

Ambreenkayani's Education and Career

EducationMasters ProfessionTeacher
EmploymentEmployed IncomeSecret

Ambreenkayani's Family

Father StatusEmployed Total Sisters4 Mother StatusWorking Women
Sister Married3 Total Brothers1 Brothers Married1

Ambreenkayani's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceParents Sub CastHanfi 
SocializeNow & Then Mother TonguePunjabi Family ValuesModerate

Ambreenkayani's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesEnglish, Punjabi, Urdu
OriginPakistan   

Ambreenkayani's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo
SmokerNone   

About Ambreenkayani and Her Family

Her father and mother both are employed in reputable government designations. Amber is the eldest sister of all following 4 sisters and a brother, of which 3 sisters are married and living happily.

Ambreenkayani Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged28 to 44 years OriginAny ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAny SmokerDont Mind CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sabirmalik's Profile Sabirmalik 33 Years Sales Online Jhelum, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Fa19e5ba024's Profile Fa19e5ba024 23 Years Student Online Chishtian Mandi, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Usman691's Profile Usman691 28 Years Mcdonald Online Pir Mahal, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview A1s2's Profile A1s2 42 Years graphic designer Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan