Amer12 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Lotwa - Single man - Islamabad male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Amer12's country

Amer12 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am a vaery sincere and honest person. I sincerely looking for a real life partner. If any one serious, then contact me.

Sex Male - Man
Age 38






amer12 picture
Star Gemini
Town / Street Lahore
City / Country Lotwa, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Amer12's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Secret Hair Length Short
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight 60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood Group O+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Amer12's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Watching Television
Hobbies Collecting Coins
Music Latest Film Songs
Reads Magazines & Newspapers
Movies Comedy
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Lahori
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Amer12's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession IT
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Amer12's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Secret Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 1
 
Amer12's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Amer12's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Punjabi
 
Amer12's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Amer12 and His Life Partner

 
I am a software engineer by profession. I have also done BSc Chemical engineering. My incom at the moment is 15000 pakistani rupees.
 
About Amer12 and His Family

 
We are three brothers and one sister. My elder brother and elder sister got married. My younger brother has gone to sweden for higher education
 
Amer12 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 25 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2