American marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni girl in Karachi - Single woman - Sind female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from American's country

American Shaadi Proposal

About Me
Civil Engineer..Religious. travelling..having multiple visa of USA..having my own apartment (landlady)

Sex Female - Woman
Age 38

american picture
Star Aquarius
Town / Street Federal . B . Area
City / Country Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
American's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children No Hair Length Shoulder
Height 152 cm / 5' or less Disabilities None
Weight 57 Kg / 126 Lbs / 9 St Blood Group AB+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
American's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Watching Television, Yoga / Meditation
Hobbies Cooking
Music Classical - Hindustani, Latest Film Songs, Soft Rock
Reads Not much Reader, Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers
Movies Comedy, Drama, Musical, Romance, Science Fiction
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Continental, Fast Food, Italian, Pakistani, Thai
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
American's Education and Career

Education University Profession Civil Engineer
Employment Employed Income Moderate
American's Family

Father Status Retired Total Sisters 5+
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 4
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
American's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Mahajr
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
American's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Urdu
American's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About American and Her Life Partner

visited USA..trying to settle down in Canada..applying for Canada immigration..I prefer a Masters degree holder havng religious mind although a graduate havng good job can also be considered
About American and Her Family

father retired lives in USA
American Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 34 to 39 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2