Amir717 Shaadi Proposal

amir717 picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 36 Years Star: Aquarius,  Residency: Citizen

Lahore Lahore Cantonment, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials


i m good looking and want to matching with us plz describe me how u r and wt is all that things

About Amir717 and His Life Partner

i m good looking and want to matching with us

plz describe me how u r and wt is all that things

Amir717's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShaved Height180 cm / 5'11" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight92 Kg / 203 Lbs / 14.5 St Blood GroupO+ BuildAbove average HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Amir717's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars, Health & Fitness, Movies, Technology, Video / Computer Games Hobbies Bird Watching Music Acid Rock, Bhangra, Classical - Camatic, Classical - Pakistani, Disco, Ghazels, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, House Music, Indipop, Jazz, Techno, Techno / Trance Reads Not much Reader Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Horror, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller, Western Sports Badminton, Chess, Cricket, Gym, Jogging / Walking Cuisine Chinese, Fast Food, Lahori, Pakistani Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts

Amir717's Education and Career

EducationCollege Professiongarment
EmploymentSelf Employed IncomeModerate

Amir717's Family

Father StatusBusiness Total Sisters2 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married2 Total Brothers3 Brothers Married2

Amir717's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceParents Sub Castsheikh 
SocializeNot At All Mother TonguePunjabi Family ValuesTraditional

Amir717's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesLibral LanguagesEnglish, Punjabi, Urdu
OriginPakistan   

Amir717's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianYes
SmokerNone   

Amir717 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 28 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAverage SmokerNone CountryPakistan DisabilitiesNo Within Distance20 Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 28 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 27 Years Admin Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 36 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 25 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan