Amirsamy marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Haiderabad - Single man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Amirsamy's country

Amirsamy Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
im amir from hyderabad sindh village iz mirpurkhas but my home town is hyderabad sindh

Sex Male - Man
Age 34






amirsamy picture
Star Sagittarius
Town / Street City
City / Country Haiderabad, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Amirsamy's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Very Short
Height 182 cm / 6'0" Disabilities None
Weight 98 Kg / 217 Lbs / 15.5 St Blood Group AB+
Build Large HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Amirsamy's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving, Listening to Music, Sports - Outdoor, Volunteering / Social Service
Hobbies Bird Watching, Cooking, Home / Interior Decoration, Photography
Music Soft Rock, Sufi Music
Reads Biographies, Romance, Shot Stories
Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Romance
Sports Cricket, Jogging / Walking
Cuisine Fast Food, Pakistani
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Amirsamy's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession education
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Amirsamy's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 2
 
Amirsamy's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Alone Sub Cast baloch
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Seraiki
Family Values Libral    
 
Amirsamy's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Libral    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Seraiki, Sindhi
 
Amirsamy's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Amirsamy and His Life Partner

 
im seekink mature life partner iam liberal mind i like sufism like as sub ka malik ik hai so im not a perfect so sont need perfect partner
 
About Amirsamy and His Family

 
i have family but i lost my parents bcoz mother and father was died
 
Amirsamy Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 45 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Average
Smoker Dont Mind Country Pakistan
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance 100 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2