Ammish345 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Faisalabad - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Ammish345's country
Ammish345 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
hi i want true firndship with girls and women who foumd true relationship for ong time
Sex Male - Man
Age 26






ammish345 picture
Star Cancer
Town / Street Faisalanad
City / Country Faisalabad, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Student
 
Ammish345's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 175 cm / 5'9" Disabilities None
Weight 60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Secret
 
Ammish345's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Sports - Outdoor
Hobbies Animal
Music Latest Film Songs
Reads Romance
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Ammish345's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession student
Employment Student Income Secret
 
Ammish345's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters Secret
Mother Status Secret Sister Married Secret
Total Brothers Secret Brothers Married Secret
 
Ammish345's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Secret    
 
Ammish345's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Secret    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Ammish345's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Secret
Smoker None    
 
About Ammish345 and His Life Partner

 
hi i want true firndship with girls and women who foumd true relationship for ong time
my no. is +92-300-5287944
 
About Ammish345 and His Family

 
i am find true friendship

i have 4 brother
 
Ammish345 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 40 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
Related Matrimonial Tags
sitemap | 1 | 2