Amna12 Shaadi Proposal

amna12 picture
Sex: Female - Woman,  Age: 32 Years Star: Aquarius,  Residency: Citizen

Bahria Town Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials


I am doctor by profession and i am 27 years old . seeking for pak army proposals

About Amna12 and Her Life Partner

I belong to very modern and educated family. i have 4 siblings, 2 of them are married and one is studing. My father is a govt. officer.

Amna12's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionMedium Wheatish Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBrown Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthLong Height154 cm / 5'1" Facial Hair 
DisabilitiesNone Weight54 Kg / 119 Lbs / 8.5 St Blood GroupB+ BuildSlim / Petite HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsNone   

Amna12's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving Hobbies Art/Handicraft Music Bhangra Reads Classic Literature Movies Drama Sports Bowling Cuisine Fast Food Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear

Amna12's Education and Career

EducationMasters Professiondoctor
EmploymentEmployed IncomeHigh

Amna12's Family

Father StatusEmployed Total Sisters2 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married1 Total Brothers2 Brothers Married1

Amna12's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastNo Cast ResidenceParents Sub Cast 
SocializeQuite Often Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesModerate

Amna12's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesEnglish
OriginPakistan   

Amna12's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianYes
SmokerNone   

Amna12 Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged27 to 30 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAny SmokerDont Mind CountryPakistan DisabilitiesDont Mind Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Miku's Profile Miku 23 Years Ex. Military cadet Online Attock City, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Ssddff's Profile Ssddff 41 Years PHP Developer Online Abbawala, Azad Kashmir, Pakistan
Preview Ssssss3434343's Profile Ssssss3434343 41 Years IT Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Arishafatima's Profile Arishafatima 45 Years I was banker Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan