Amol7264 marriage proposal - Hindu Hindu : Maratha boy in Solapur - Secret man - Maharashtra male - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Amol7264's country

Amol7264 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Hi I am amol pawar from aklujmy job mseb privet mitre redar an data entry puching job

Sex Male - Man
Age 27






amol7264 picture
Star Gemini
Town / Street Akluj
City / Country Solapur, Maharashtra, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Amol7264's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Secret Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children No Hair Length Long
Height 165 cm / 5'5" Disabilities None
Weight 47 Kg / 105 Lbs / 7.5 St Blood Group Secret
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Amol7264's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Listening to Music
Hobbies Singing
Music Instrumental - Indian
Reads History, Romance
Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Gujarati
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typicall western formal wear
 
Amol7264's Education and Career

 
Education Secondary / High School Profession Mseb privet
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Amol7264's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
 
Amol7264's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Hindu Cast Hindu : Maratha
Residence Secret Sub Cast 96
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Aka
Family Values Moderate    
 
Amol7264's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin India
Languages Hindi, Marathi
 
Amol7264's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Vegan
Smoker None    
 
About Amol7264 and His Life Partner

 
My family is join family my father name dyandev and my mother is vijaya my happy family
 
Amol7264 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Widow / Widower Aged 18 to 30 years
Origin Other Children Dont Mind
Religion Hindu Build Any
Smoker None Country India
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2