Amy1981 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Shia Imami Ismaili girl in Dubayy - Single woman - Dubayy female - dating & matrimonials UAE
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Amy1981's country

Amy1981 Shaadi Proposal

About Me
Searching for an Ismaili life partner from India settled in Dubai

Sex Female - Woman
Age 39

amy1981 picture
Star Taurus
Town / Street Dubai
City / Country Dubayy, Dubayy, UAE matrimonials
Residency Status Work Visa
Amy1981's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 165 cm / 5'5" Disabilities None
Weight 60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Either
Amy1981's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Health & Fitness, Learning New Languages, Listening to Music, Mehendi Designing, Movies, Net Surfing, Pets, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adverture Sports, Volunteering / Social Service, Watching Television, Writing, Yoga / Meditation
Hobbies Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior Decoration, Singing
Music Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Disco
Reads Classic Literature, Fantasy, Humour, Poetry, Romance, Shot Stories, Thriller / Suspense
Movies Comedy, Mystery, Romance, Suspense / Thriller, Western
Sports Aerobics, Badminton, Carrom, Chess, Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation
Cuisine Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Fast Food, Gujarati, Moghlai, North Indian
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typicall western formal wear, Trendy - As per latest fashion
Amy1981's Education and Career

Education Post Graduate Profession Editor
Employment Employed Income Secret
Amy1981's Family

Father Status Retired Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
Amy1981's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Shia Imami Ismaili
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Hindi
Family Values Moderate    
Amy1981's Cultural Background

Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin India
Languages Arabic, English, French, Gujarati, Hindi
Amy1981's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About Amy1981 and Her Life Partner

Living with parents, searching for a life partner in Dubai
About Amy1981 and Her Family

3 sisters, mom and granny (small family)
Amy1981 Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital Status Any Aged 34 to 39 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country UAE
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2