Tahirpk756 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Abu Zaby - Single man - Abu Zaby male - dating & matrimonials UAE
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Tahirpk756's country

Tahirpk756 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
i am searching sincear women she always with me uuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu uuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu uuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu uuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu uuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu uuuuuuuuu

Sex Male - Man
Age 30






tahirpk756 picture
Star Aries
Town / Street Hamdan Street
City / Country Abu Zaby, Abu Zaby, UAE matrimonials
Residency Status Work Visa
 
Tahirpk756's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight 60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Tahirpk756's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Movies
Hobbies Bird Watching
Music Instrumental - Indian
Reads History
Movies Romance
Sports Swimming / Water sports
Cuisine Fast Food
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Tahirpk756's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession electrical engineer
Employment Employed Income High
 
Tahirpk756's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 5 Brothers Married 4
 
Tahirpk756's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast awan
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Tahirpk756's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Hindi
 
Tahirpk756's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Tahirpk756 and His Life Partner

 
nilhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh hhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh hhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh hhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh hhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh hhhhhhhhhhhhhh
 
About Tahirpk756 and His Family

 
i love my familygggggggggggggg gggggggggggggggggggg gggggggggggggggggggg gggggggggggggggggggg gggggggggggggggggggg gggggggggggggggggggg gggg
 
Tahirpk756 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 30 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance 40 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2