Amzy Shaadi Proposal

amzy picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 36 Years Star: Taurus,  Residency: Citizen

Bloemfontein Vaal, Free State, South Africa matrimonials


simple down to earth guy.. looking for a girl for marriage. someone good at heart

About Amzy and His Life Partner

simple, spontenous guy. good at heart and loving. love out doors. best friend wen needed

Amzy's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionMedium Wheatish Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height190 cm / 6'3" Facial HairBeard 
DisabilitiesNone Weight85 Kg / 189 Lbs / 13.5 St Blood GroupSecret BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsNone   

Amzy's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars, Health & Fitness, Learning New Languages, Listening to Music, Motor Sport / Racing, Movies, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Winter / Rink, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adverture Sports, Video / Computer Games, Volunteering / Social Service, Watching Television Hobbies Fishing, Photography Music Acid Rock, Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Bhajans / Devotional, Bhangra, Classical - Camatic, Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Classical - Western, Disco, Ghazels, Heavy Metal, Instrumental - Pakistani, Instrumental - Western, Jazz, Reggae, Soft Rock, Techno, Techno / Trance, Western Country Music Reads Not much Reader Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Horror, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller, Western Sports Aerobics, Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Billards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Carrom, Cricket, Football / Soccer, Martial Arts, Shooting, Squash, Swimming / Water sports, Table Tennis, Tennis, Trakking / Adventure Sports, Volley Ball Cuisine Fast Food Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts

Amzy's Education and Career

EducationCollege ProfessionIT Technicain
EmploymentSelf Employed IncomeSecret

Amzy's Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters2 Mother StatusSecret
Sister Married2 Total Brothers3 Brothers Married1

Amzy's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastNo Cast ResidenceParents Sub Cast 
SocializeQuite Often Mother TongueEnglish Family ValuesTraditional

Amzy's Cultural Background

Birth CountrySouth Africa Grewup inLesotho Personal ValuesTraditional LanguagesEnglish
OriginSouth Africa   

Amzy's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo
SmokerModerate   

About Amzy and His Family

love my family

Amzy Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 99 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAny SmokerNone CountrySouth Africa DisabilitiesDont Mind Within Distance500 Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online