Anangia marriage proposal - Sikh Sikh : Jat girl in Delhi - Single woman - Delhi female - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Anangia's country

Anangia Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
As far as my habits are concerned,I am a teacher by profession,

Sex Female - Woman
Age 32






anangia picture
Star Scorpio
Town / Street Delhi
City / Country Delhi, Delhi, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Anangia's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Shaved
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight 63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood Group O+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Secret
 
Anangia's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Watching Television, Yoga / Meditation
Hobbies Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior Decoration
Music Dont Like Music
Reads Poetry, Shot Stories
Movies Drama
Sports Table Tennis, Tennis
Cuisine Continental, Fast Food, Gujarati
Dress Style Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear
 
Anangia's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession no
Employment Student Income Secret
 
Anangia's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
 
Anangia's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Sikh Cast Sikh : Jat
Residence Parents Sub Cast na
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Secret    
 
Anangia's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin India
Languages Punjabi
 
Anangia's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Anangia and Her Life Partner

 
,so most of the time I am busy but when- ever I have spare time I spend that with my family, talk to my friends,watch TV or cook my favorite food.
I am very sensitive and trusting.In the end, I would like to thank everyone of you for taking the time to read my profile and I want to make this dua for myself and everyone of you that) bless us with someone special whom we looking for and fill our lives with everlasting joy.
 
Anangia Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 25 to 35 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion None Build Average
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2