Anasmuhammad28 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Karachi - Single man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Anasmuhammad28's country

Anasmuhammad28 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
IAm ANas A great guy good looking loving and handsome

Sex Male - Man
Age 22






anasmuhammad28 picture
Star Leo
Town / Street Sindh
City / Country Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Anasmuhammad28's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Secret Hair Length Short
Height 198 cm / 6'6 or more Disabilities None
Weight 38 Kg / 84 Lbs / 6 St Blood Group B+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Anasmuhammad28's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars
Hobbies Solving Crosswords / Puzzles
Music Western Country Music
Reads Biographies
Movies Romance
Sports Cycling
Cuisine Continental
Dress Style Designer - only leading brands
 
Anasmuhammad28's Education and Career

 
Education Secondary / High School Profession Student
Employment Student Income Secret
 
Anasmuhammad28's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Anasmuhammad28's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Anasmuhammad28's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Secret    
Origin USA
Languages English
 
Anasmuhammad28's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Anasmuhammad28 and His Life Partner

 
IAm ANas A great guy good looking loving and handsome
 
About Anasmuhammad28 and His Family

 
I have a mum n Dad thats all
 
Anasmuhammad28 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 25 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker Dont Mind Country Pakistan
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2