Andra_potal marriage proposal - Hindu Hindu : Aryasamaj girl in Ajasar - Single woman - Rajasthan female - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Andra_potal's country

Andra_potal Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am a family oriented person and i am a very kind hearted person. I

Sex Female - Woman
Age 32






andra_potal picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Rajistan
City / Country Ajasar, Rajasthan, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Andra_potal's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Shoulder
Height 165 cm / 5'5" Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group O-
Build Secret HIV No
Eye Color Secret Glasses / Contacts Secret
 
Andra_potal's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Watching Television
Hobbies Home / Interior Decoration
Music Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Bhajans / Devotional
Reads Comics, History
Movies Cartoons, Comedy, Drama
Sports Badminton, Bowling, Gym
Cuisine Gujarati
Dress Style Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands, Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Andra_potal's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession secret
Employment Student Income Secret
 
Andra_potal's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 2
 
Andra_potal's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Hindu Cast Hindu : Aryasamaj
Residence Parents Sub Cast no
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Secret    
 
Andra_potal's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin India
Languages Hindi
 
Andra_potal's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Andra_potal and Her Life Partner

 
I enjoy and cherish each and every moment of my life. I generally take life as it comes with an easy going attitude but i tend to get serious when it comes to my family and some close friends of mine. I am kinda too sensitive when it comes to people i love. I just can\'t take deception and lies. I am a straight forward, practical person and hence expects the truth.
 
Andra_potal Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 25 to 30 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion None Build Average
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2