Anosh marriage proposal - Christian Christian : Catholic boy in Gumti - Single man - Islamabad male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Anosh's country

Anosh Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am a mechanical Engineer and doing a job in STRONGMAN Medical Industries Pakistan as a mechanical designer and looking a life partner who fully cooperated and

Sex Male - Man
Age 39






anosh picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Gumti
City / Country Gumti, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Visitor
 
Anosh's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Secret Hair Length Short
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight 54 Kg / 119 Lbs / 8.5 St Blood Group O+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Anosh's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Listening to Music, Movies, Technology
Hobbies Acting, Photography
Music Bhangra, Hip-Hop, Latest Film Songs
Reads Comics, Romance
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Horror, Romance
Sports Chess, Jogging / Walking
Cuisine Fast Food, Pakistani, Punjabi
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Anosh's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Mechanical Designer
Employment Employed Income Secret
 
Anosh's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Working Women Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 0
 
Anosh's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Christian Cast Christian : Catholic
Residence Parents Sub Cast Sahotra
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Anosh's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Urdu
 
Anosh's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Secret
Smoker None    
 
About Anosh and His Life Partner

 
I am an well understanding person and looking a understanding life partner. i am a free mind man
 
About Anosh and His Family

 
I am of 21 living with my family. We are moderate Christian family and spending a happy life. We are 2 bro and 2 sis
 
Anosh Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 27 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Christian Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2