Ansaar Shaadi Proposal

ansaar picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 44 Years Star: Scorpio,  Residency: Citizen

Birmingham Birmingham, Birmingham, UK matrimonials


Looking for honest, honourable, good looking wife with decent family background and be a practicing muslim.

About Ansaar and His Life Partner

At a stage in life where I need a caring, honest, lovable life partner.

Caring, considerate with a sense of humour person who got stuck within a family arrange marriage at young age and now wants to find partner for true love.

Ansaar's Personal and Physical Details

StatusMarried ComplextionMedium Wheatish Have ChildrenYes - Not Living together Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height177 cm / 5'10" Facial Hair 
DisabilitiesNone Weight76 Kg / 168 Lbs / 12 St Blood GroupSecret BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsNone   

Ansaar's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars, Health & Fitness, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adverture Sports, Volunteering / Social Service, Yoga / Meditation Hobbies Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior Decoration Music Classical - Hindustani, Qawalis, R&B Soul, Reggae Reads Business / Occupational, Fantasy, History, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Poetry, Science Fiction, Self-help, Shot Stories Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Mystery, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller, Western Sports Badminton, Cycling, Gym, Jogging / Walking, Martial Arts, Table Tennis, Trakking / Adventure Sports, Weight Training, Yoga / Meditation Cuisine Arabic, Continental, Fast Food, Italian, Lahori, Lebanese, Mexican, North Indian, Pakistani, Persian, Punjabi, Spanish, Thai Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear

Ansaar's Education and Career

EducationUniversity ProfessionIT
EmploymentSelf Employed IncomeSecret

Ansaar's Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters1 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married1 Total Brothers2 Brothers Married2

Ansaar's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceAlone Sub CastJatt 
SocializeQuite Often Mother TonguePunjabi Family ValuesModerate

Ansaar's Cultural Background

Birth CountryUK Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesEnglish, Hindi, Hindko, Punjabi, Urdu
OriginPakistan   

Ansaar's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo
SmokerNone   

Ansaar Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 35 years OriginAny ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildSlim/Petite SmokerNone CountryAny DisabilitiesDont Mind Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online