Anthrex marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Lahore - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Anthrex's country
Anthrex Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
i m straight guy with no confusion loving caring dreaming about better life and many more . i want a partner who is sincere with me and my family muslim girl wh
Sex Male - Man
Age 27






anthrex picture
Star Cancer
Town / Street Ichra
City / Country Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Anthrex's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group A+
Build Muscular HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Anthrex's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Movies, Net Surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Winter / Rink, Stitching, Technology, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adverture Sports, Video / Computer Games, Watching Television
Hobbies Art/Handicraft, Cooking, Dancing, Fishing, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior Decoration, Painting / Drawing, Photography
Music Acid Rock, Classical - Camatic, Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Classical - Western, Disco, Ghazels, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, House Music, Indipop, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Pakistani, Instrumental - Western, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Pop, Qawalis, R&B Soul, Rap, Reggae, Soft Rock
Reads Biographies, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction, Shot Stories, Thriller / Suspense
Movies Action / Adventure, Documentary, Foreign Films, Horror, Musical, Science Fiction
Sports Martial Arts
Cuisine Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Fast Food, Gujarati, Italian, Lahori, Lebanese, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Pakistani, Persian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian, Spanish, Sushi, Thai
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Anthrex's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession sales & trading
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Anthrex's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 0
 
Anthrex's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Secret    
 
Anthrex's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Secret    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Urdu
 
Anthrex's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker Light    
 
About Anthrex and His Life Partner

 
i m straight guy with no confusion loving caring dreaming about better life and many more . i want a partner who is sincere with me and my family muslim girl which know the values of islam
 
About Anthrex and His Family

 
iff u like me then u like my family also else very good and better family loving also
 
Anthrex Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 23 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 100 Miles
 
Related Matrimonial Tags
 
tbht
 
sitemap | 1 | 2