Apala marriage proposal - Sikh Sikh : Jat girl in Arnauli - Single woman - Punjab female - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Apala's country

Apala Shaadi Proposal

About Me
Someone with a great sense of humour.. common sense.. love of this life, and someone who will help me prepare for the next!

Sex Female - Woman
Age 34

apala picture
Star Scorpio
Town / Street Punjab
City / Country Arnauli, Punjab, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Apala's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Shaved
Height 182 cm / 6'0" Disabilities None
Weight 69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood Group O+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Secret
Apala's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Pets, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching Television, Yoga / Meditation
Hobbies Animal
Music Dont Like Music
Reads Classic Literature, Comics, Fantasy, History
Movies Comedy, Horror, Mystery, Romance
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear
Apala's Education and Career

Education Post Graduate Profession NO
Employment Student Income Secret
Apala's Family

Father Status Business Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Secret Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
Apala's Religious & Social Background

Religion Sikh Cast Sikh : Jat
Residence Secret Sub Cast NO
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Secret    
Apala's Cultural Background

Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin India
Languages Punjabi
Apala's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About Apala and Her Life Partner

I am looking for someone practicing, as his level of religious commitment is very important for my own growth too.
A professional, between 28-38 who's never been married (sorry nothing against those who are divorced or separated..All my experiences have been bad, but If you feel you are different please do get in touch).
Apala Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 28 to 38 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion None Build Average
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2