Aqeela marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam girl in Dayrah - Single woman - Dubayy female - dating & matrimonials UAE
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Aqeela's country

Aqeela Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
We are from Pakistan Lahore My daughter born born in UAE Grown up in UAE studied in UAE/UK.

Sex Female - Woman
Age 35






aqeela picture
Star Virgo
Town / Street Ghasis
City / Country Dayrah, Dubayy, UAE matrimonials
Residency Status Work Visa
 
Aqeela's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Long
Height 162 cm / 5'4" Disabilities None
Weight 69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood Group B+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts Contacts
 
Aqeela's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving
Hobbies Cooking
Music Western Country Music
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Drama
Sports Gym
Cuisine Continental
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Aqeela's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession Banker
Employment Employed Income Secret
 
Aqeela's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
 
Aqeela's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast KhoKhar
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Aqeela's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country UAE Grewup in UAE
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin UAE
Languages Urdu
 
Aqeela's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Aqeela and Her Life Partner

 
She did her MBA Finance from UK & presently working as senire officer in Bank,
 
About Aqeela and Her Family

 
We are simple muslim Sunni family, I have two childrens one boy & one daughter. My son already married now we looking best amongst best groom for our daughter,
 
Aqeela Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 27 to 30 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country UAE
Disabilities No Within Distance 20 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2