Aqsajaved marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Rajput girl in Lahore - Single woman - Punjab female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Aqsajaved's country

Aqsajaved Shaadi Proposal

About Me
Looking for a good life partner. i want a person whom has a good sense of humour. Goog looking .. must have a nice family values..

Sex Female - Woman
Age 26

aqsajaved picture
Star Taurus
Town / Street Street
City / Country Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Aqsajaved's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Medium Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Secret Hair Length Long
Height 165 cm / 5'5" Disabilities None
Weight 47 Kg / 105 Lbs / 7.5 St Blood Group Secret
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Secret
Aqsajaved's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Mehendi Designing
Hobbies Bird Watching
Music Classical - Pakistani
Reads Not much Reader, Business / Occupational
Movies Drama
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Trendy - As per latest fashion
Aqsajaved's Education and Career

Education Secret Profession Student
Employment Student Income Secret
Aqsajaved's Family

Father Status Secret Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
Aqsajaved's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Rajput
Residence Parents Sub Cast Rajput
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Other
Family Values Secret    
Aqsajaved's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Secret    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
Aqsajaved's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
About Aqsajaved and Her Life Partner

im a student of pharmacy technician.. i have done am going to complete my tech couse this year..
Aqsajaved Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 25 to 32 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2