Aqueelahmed marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Sukkur - Married man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Aqueelahmed's country

Aqueelahmed Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am basically belong to karachi but i am looking bride in Sukkur city because i am working as a govt employ in sukkur city

Sex Male - Man
Age 37






aqueelahmed picture
Star Scorpio
Town / Street Abad
City / Country Sukkur, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Aqueelahmed's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Married Complextion Fair
Have Children Yes - Not Living together Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 177 cm / 5'10" Disabilities None
Weight 60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Aqueelahmed's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Technology
Hobbies Solving Crosswords / Puzzles
Music Classical - Hindustani
Reads Magazines & Newspapers
Movies Suspense / Thriller
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Fast Food
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Aqueelahmed's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Education
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Aqueelahmed's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 2
 
Aqueelahmed's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Roommate Sub Cast Siddiqui
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Traditional    
 
Aqueelahmed's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Aqueelahmed's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Aqueelahmed and His Life Partner

 
I am belong as a cast of Siddiqui community. I am graduate from NED University year 2016.
 
About Aqueelahmed and His Family

 
My Family description is my two cute daughter
First 3.5 year old & another 1.5 year old but my wife & daughter lived in karachi.
 
Aqueelahmed Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 26 to 36 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 30 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2