Archana_singh marriage proposal - Sikh Sikh : Kamboj girl in Aduripalle - Single woman - Andhra Pradesh female - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Archana_singh's country

Archana_singh Shaadi Proposal

About Me
i think shopping is my bad habbit and some time when i sung loudly u can call its my bad habbit i dont mind at all

Sex Female - Woman
Age 33

archana_singh picture
Star Scorpio
Town / Street Andra Perdash
City / Country Aduripalle, Andhra Pradesh, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Archana_singh's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Shoulder
Height 165 cm / 5'5" Disabilities None
Weight 63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood Group B+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Secret
Archana_singh's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Politics, Stitching, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching Television
Hobbies Art/Handicraft, Cooking, Home / Interior Decoration, Painting / Drawing
Music Dont Like Music
Reads History, Poetry, Shot Stories
Movies Cartoons
Sports Badminton, Billards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear
Archana_singh's Education and Career

Education Post Graduate Profession no
Employment Student Income Secret
Archana_singh's Family

Father Status Employed Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Retired Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
Archana_singh's Religious & Social Background

Religion Sikh Cast Sikh : Kamboj
Residence Parents Sub Cast on
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Traditional    
Archana_singh's Cultural Background

Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin India
Languages Punjabi
Archana_singh's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About Archana_singh and Her Life Partner

my family and friends think that I am a very mature,simple and honest person, loving and kind in nature,cooperative and realistic, simple and elegent in living and much more. Please contact if you are serious and seriously believe in marriage. Thanks
Archana_singh Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 28 to 31 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion None Build Average
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2