Arifarif marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam girl in At Taif - Separated woman - Mintaqat Makkah female - dating & matrimonials Saudi Arabia
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Arifarif's country

Arifarif Shaadi Proposal

About Me
Hi m very caring and humble nature looking sincere person for marriage

Sex Female - Woman
Age 36

arifarif picture
Star Sagittarius
Town / Street Taif
City / Country At Taif, Mintaqat Makkah, Saudi Arabia matrimonials
Residency Status Secret
Arifarif's Personal and Physical Details

Status Separated Complextion Medium Wheatish
Have Children Yes - Not Living together Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Long
Height 152 cm / 5' or less Disabilities None
Weight 50 Kg / 112 Lbs / 8 St Blood Group O+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
Arifarif's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Listening to Music
Hobbies Cooking
Music Classical - Hindustani
Reads Poetry
Movies Comedy
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
Arifarif's Education and Career

Education College Profession non
Employment Unemployed Income Secret
Arifarif's Family

Father Status Business Total Sisters 5
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 3
Total Brothers 4 Brothers Married 1
Arifarif's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast sunni
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
Arifarif's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
Arifarif's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian Secret
Smoker None    
About Arifarif and Her Life Partner

I am living in ksa and also looking here my partner should be single preferred widower or devorcee
About Arifarif and Her Family

My family members are very simple and polite
Arifarif Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital Status Separated Aged 35 to 55 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Saudi Arabia
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2