Arifi marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Peshawar - Single man - NWFP male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Arifi's country

Arifi Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am a Muslim and an MS mechanical engineer and I live in Peshawar Pakistan .

Sex Male - Man
Age 26






arifi picture
Star Aries
Town / Street Gulbahar
City / Country Peshawar, NWFP, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Arifi's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Very Short
Height 182 cm / 6'0" Disabilities None
Weight 76 Kg / 168 Lbs / 12 St Blood Group A+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Arifi's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Technology
Hobbies Cooking
Music Dont Like Music
Reads Science Fiction
Movies I don't like movies
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Arifi's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession Mechanical Engineer
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Arifi's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
 
Arifi's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Hindko
Family Values Moderate    
 
Arifi's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Hindko, Pashto, Persian, Urdu
 
Arifi's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Arifi and His Life Partner

 
I belong to a moderate and noble family.I have graduated from prestigious institutes of Pakistan.
 
About Arifi and His Family

 
I have got a great mother and two sisters one married and a married brother.
 
Arifi Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 22 to 26 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2