Arishafatima Shaadi Proposal

arishafatima picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 45 Years Star: Aquarius,  Residency: Citizen

Karachi Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials


As my sister 43 so i want wealthy well settled man who have own banglow in posh area like defence karsaz pechs and age 50 to 55 and in this age uf he is divorc

About Arishafatima and His Life Partner

My sister s honest pretty confident intelligent and yes she dont she liers and she agree to marry in 43 as demands that man should be wealthy well settled having own bungalow in a posh area like defence karsaz in either pech and uf he is divorced giving children must give security

Arishafatima's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenMaybe Hair LengthShoulder Height165 cm / 5'5" Facial HairSecret 
DisabilitiesNone Weight54 Kg / 119 Lbs / 8.5 St Blood GroupO+ BuildSlim / Petite HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Arishafatima's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Health & Fitness Hobbies Home / Interior Decoration Music Classical - Pakistani, Ghazels, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Pakistani, Instrumental - Western, Latest Film Songs Reads Biographies, Business / Occupational, Fantasy, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Poetry Movies Action / Adventure, Drama Sports Bowling, Gym, Jogging / Walking Cuisine Chinese, Continental, Italian, Mexican, Pakistani Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts

Arishafatima's Education and Career

EducationCollege ProfessionI was banker
EmploymentUnemployed IncomeSecret

Arishafatima's Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters4 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married4 Total Brothers3 Brothers Married2

Arishafatima's Religious & Social Background

ReligionOther CastNo Cast ResidenceParents Sub CastNo 
SocializeVery Often Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesModerate

Arishafatima's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesUrdu
OriginPakistan   

Arishafatima's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianSecret
SmokerNone   

About Arishafatima and His Family

My father was banker he passed away in 2011 and my mother was house wife she passed away in 2016 i have 4 sisters married 3 brothers 2 married im 43 so want wealthy well settled man own banglow in dfence and no childrens and uf having children then must give security

Arishafatima Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged50 to 55 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAverage SmokerDont Mind CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 27 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 26 Years Receptionist Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 35 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 24 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan