Arkhan2019 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Baghwala Mohra - Single man - Islamabad male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Arkhan2019's country

Arkhan2019 Shaadi Proposal

About Me
Very loving caring person i dont like lies I am straight forward person and no dual personality

Sex Male - Man
Age 33

arkhan2019 picture
Star Leo
Town / Street Street 32
City / Country Baghwala Mohra, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Arkhan2019's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 180 cm / 5'11" Disabilities None
Weight 69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood Group B+
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
Arkhan2019's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Travel / Sightseeing
Hobbies Solving Crosswords / Puzzles
Music Dont Like Music
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Comedy
Sports Squash
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
Arkhan2019's Education and Career

Education Masters Profession sales
Employment Employed Income Secret
Arkhan2019's Family

Father Status Secret Total Sisters Secret
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married Secret
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
Arkhan2019's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
Arkhan2019's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
Arkhan2019's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
About Arkhan2019 and His Life Partner

I need someone loving caring i dont want someone who is just so much materialistic
About Arkhan2019 and His Family

I am living with mother and thats it
Arkhan2019 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 26 to 31 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2