Armanzafar marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Lahore - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Armanzafar's country

Armanzafar Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Arman zafar Decent Proposal Looking for a Decent Match for me

Sex Male - Man
Age 32






armanzafar picture
Star Leo
Town / Street Nil
City / Country Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Armanzafar's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Very Short
Height 180 cm / 5'11" Disabilities None
Weight 76 Kg / 168 Lbs / 12 St Blood Group O+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Armanzafar's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Learning New Languages, Motor Sport / Racing, Movies, Sports - Indoor
Hobbies Photography
Music Dont Like Music
Reads Business / Occupational
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Armanzafar's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession Site Supervisor
Employment Employed Income High
 
Armanzafar's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters Secret
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married Secret
Total Brothers Secret Brothers Married Secret
 
Armanzafar's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Secret Sub Cast nil
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Secret    
 
Armanzafar's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Secret    
Origin UAE
Languages Punjabi
 
Armanzafar's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Armanzafar and His Life Partner

 
Salam
Start with the name of Allah
Arman zafar is here me belong from pakistan lahore and i work in Ksa as a Site Supervisor with Good Competitive Salary i am here for looking a decent match for me feel free to ask anything about me.
ARman zafar
00966543136823 (Whats app)
 
About Armanzafar and His Family

 
I belongs from a Respective and noble family.
 
Armanzafar Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 32 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2