Arronno Shaadi Proposal

arronno picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 51 Years Star: Scorpio,  Residency: Citizen

Dhaka Narayanganj, Dhaka, Bangladesh matrimonials


I am divorced with one kid who is living with his mom in UK . I had been UK for last eight Years. I did master in management with CACC and had a diploma in HR f

About Arronno and His Life Partner

I am looking for a religious women who got nice mentality .

Arronno's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSecret ComplextionDark Have ChildrenYes - Not Living together Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height175 cm / 5'9" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood GroupAB+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Arronno's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars Hobbies Film Making Music Classical - Hindustani Reads Thriller / Suspense Movies Romance Sports Gym Cuisine Bengali Dress Style Trendy - As per latest fashion

Arronno's Education and Career

EducationMasters ProfessionAccountant
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Arronno's Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters0 Mother StatusRetired
Sister Married0 Total Brothers0 Brothers Married0

Arronno's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastNo Cast ResidenceAlone Sub Cast 
SocializeVery Often Mother TongueBengali Family ValuesModerate

Arronno's Cultural Background

Birth CountryBangladesh Grewup inBangladesh Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesBengali
OriginBangladesh   

Arronno's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo
SmokerModerate   

About Arronno and His Family

I am from a moderate family .

Arronno Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged28 to 36 years OriginAsian ChildrenDont Mind ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAverage SmokerNone CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online