Arsalan07 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Jhelum - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Arsalan07's country

Arsalan07 Shaadi Proposal

About Me
Arsalan, an engineer, seeking a educated and reliable, loving, respectable, truthful partnership.

Sex Male - Man
Age 27

arsalan07 picture
Star Leo
Town / Street Sohawa
City / Country Jhelum, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Arsalan07's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 187 cm / 6'2" Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group A+
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
Arsalan07's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Health & Fitness, Learning New Languages, Movies, Net Surfing, Politics, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Volunteering / Social Service, Watching Television, Writing, Yoga / Meditation
Hobbies Animal, Cooking, Home / Interior Decoration, Solving Crosswords / Puzzles
Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Ghazels, Heavy Metal, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Pakistani, Instrumental - Western, Jazz, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Pop, Qawalis, R&B Soul, Rap, Soft Rock, Sufi Music
Reads Biographies, Business / Occupational, Classic Literature, Fantasy, History, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Poetry, Romance, Science Fiction, Self-help, Shot Stories, Thriller / Suspense
Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Horror, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller, Western
Sports Basketball, Card Games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Football / Soccer, Golf, Hockey, Rugby, Squash, Volley Ball, Yoga / Meditation
Cuisine Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Pakistani, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Sushi
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Trendy - As per latest fashion
Arsalan07's Education and Career

Education University Profession Engineering
Employment Employed Income Moderate
Arsalan07's Family

Father Status Employed Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 4 Brothers Married 0
Arsalan07's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Just Chaudhary
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
Arsalan07's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu
Arsalan07's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
About Arsalan07 and His Life Partner

I belong to Sohawa and need a life partner have qualities mentioned above. Details will be discussed later
Arsalan07 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 25 to 35 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 500 Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2