Arsalanr marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Rajput boy in Islamabad - Single man - Islamabad male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Arsalanr's country

Arsalanr Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am Arsalan from islamabad doing govt job looking for decent life partner.

Sex Male - Man
Age 32






arsalanr picture
Star Leo
Town / Street Islamabad
City / Country Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Arsalanr's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight 63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood Group O+
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Arsalanr's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving, Listening to Music, Travel / Sightseeing
Hobbies Bird Watching, Gardening / Landscaping
Music Ghazels, Qawalis, Sufi Music
Reads History
Movies Action / Adventure, Documentary
Sports Badminton
Cuisine Fast Food, Pakistani, Punjabi
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Arsalanr's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession Law enforcement officer
Employment Employed Income Secret
 
Arsalanr's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
 
Arsalanr's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Rajput
Residence Alone Sub Cast Gakhar
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Arsalanr's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Punjabi, Urdu
 
Arsalanr's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Secret
Smoker Light    
 
About Arsalanr and His Life Partner

 
I am Arsalan from islamabad doing govt job looking for decent life partner. More about myself contact.
 
About Arsalanr and His Family

 
One bother and one sister both married, and live saperat. father is retired from pak army, mother is house wife.
 
Arsalanr Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 40 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2